Honey, I am Home!

One of my biggest dreams is to stylishly renovate a historic home. There’s nothing like the challenge of mixing old & new. Oh, I would sell my soul to do that! Comedian John Leguizamo walks us through his historic Brownstone located in NYC in the video below  link.

My verdict… where do I start? The 3(!) Victorian fireplaces (one being inside a bathroom), the eclectic furniture, & the amazing staircase!? You know this girl loves a beautiful staircase! What an immaculate restoration! Swoon. See for yourself. P.S. The audio on the video gets distorted about halfway through. It’s OK, turn the volume off and look at the pretty moving images. I promise it won’t disappoint!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you enjoy.

Read more about this here.

Leave a Reply

