Like A Bowl of Warm Soup

My most favorite thing in the world to eat is soup.  Nothing makes me feel better on a bad day more than savory soup.  Perhaps it’s because my father would always bring a steaming bowl to my bedside on a sickly day. So, with a warm feeling tummy, I offer you a printable diy Father’s Day Card card.  This is my version colored-in below.  You can hand it over along with crayons to the kids to personalize for daddy.  I hope you enjoy!

Have a good weekend!

&

Happy Father’s Day!!!

Click here for Printable card: Like a warm bowl of soup

Leave a Reply

