My Little Man

Being the girliest of girls, I never thought in a million years that I would one day have a boy. But it was fate, it seems, and now I realize how silly it was of me.   He is 3 months now. So allow me to catch you up.  I have decided to join the blogworld masses with creative monthly pictures.   And I promise, I won’t bore you with details on how much I adore my baby boy, and how I just want to eat him up.  Without further adiue, here is my little man:

April Showers 04/05/2011

Mommy’s Boy  05/05/2011

Close-up of Mom tattoo.


Little Man 06/05/2011

And as any proud mommy would ask…isn’t he cute!?

3 thoughts on “My Little Man

Leave a Reply

