Confession Thursday

I left you hanging last thursday.  Not nice of me, I know.  But now, I am ready to announce that I have officially started an Etsy store!  And I am oh, so excited!.  I have wanted to do this for a long time.  Though it truly is very scary, I am going for it. So whatever happens I can at least say that I tried.

A little background on the first item that I am putting for sale.  It is a print that was inspired by a dear friend.  It went along with the Luchador theme of her baby boy’s room.  I will be posting this room next week so make sure and come back.  My plan is to post new items to sell weekly.  But that’s enough talking.  To see click here.

3 thoughts on “Confession Thursday

Leave a Reply

