New Items in Etsy Store

If you’ve been reading my blog, you know that I love and frequent estate sales, thrift stores, and flea markets. I run across one of a kind treasures all the time. Therefore, it seems appropriate that I add a vintage housewares section to my store. Here, I will get to pass on some great finds and give purpose to my usual leisure activity.

While browsing this week, I found some vintage tortoise shell tumblers. Actually, they are hand-blown glass that looks like tortoise shell. They are stunning and if you ask me very stylish.

The taller set is here.  The shorter set can be found here.  And wish me happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

