Subway Tile

When I helped my mom re-do her bathroom, I chose a grey-graphite grout with some budget friendly Home Depot subway tiles. I chose it more for practicality because it broke my heart to think of my mom obsessively trying to keep the white grout clean. I had not seen it done much before so I was delighted when I saw Ross and Jeffrey’s gym bathroom redo from  Million Dollar Decorators.

Though she did not include this infamous bathroom, Jenny wrote a great post about the subject here.

One thought on “Subway Tile

Leave a Reply

