White + Gold

Rain, rain. Go away. come again. another day!

Never did I think that I would wish for rain so much.  But as the 100+ degree heat wave lingers in southeast Texas, I am melting.  I find myself lusting after white {to not attract the sun} and gold {to reflect it away.}  Translated to interiors, it is a most refined color duo.  And it is reminiscent of a lost era.

{Source}

Last month it was Fuchsia+Mint Green, what will the next flavor of the month be?

Have a fun labor day weekend!

Leave a Reply

