Confessions Thursday


{via Because It’s Awesome}

I have not done one of these in a while, so I feel that a confession is due. Sadly, I have decided to give myself a 3 week blogging break to fully concentrate on studying. Yes, it sucks. But as Meg so poetically put it, “Sometimes you have to put on your big girl panties.” And it’s exactly what I am doing. I will miss you all, but I promise to come back refreshed and hopefully a licensed designer!

With this sad news, I also bear good news. Usually I go on and on about lovely feminine things. So I thought it would be great to do a 180 and ask my good friend Richard Sanchez to guest blog during my departure. And he agreed, yay!

A little background on Richard. He is an up and coming very talented,self-taught designer. If you haven’t heard of Richard yet, I promise you will soon. He is just as passionate as I am about all things design and I am really excited to have him fill in for me.

So while I am working hard on getting my A, enjoy great posts from a male perspective {effective as of Monday.}

xoxo

Dulce

Leave a Reply

