Scare or Treat

Don’t you love a good scare?  I do.  My mother was a huge fan of scary thrillers.  She would watch them while I was pretending to be asleep.  With a tiny slit of an open eyelid, I would watch in secret . I must have digested every single horror flick made in the 80’s and 90’s.  Over and over, I would watch, with absolute delight.  I have to admit that it is probably the root of the reason why to this day, I am afraid of the dark and why I insist on a platform bed.  Otherwise, something may crawl out from under the bed and get me.  And let’s not get started on open closets.

Here are some people in midst a good scare.




{Source}

What do you think they were looking at?

Happy Friday!

3 thoughts on “Scare or Treat

Leave a Reply

