Lonny does Metallics

Lonny’s Nov/Dec issue was just released. What I gravitated to the most is a bit odd for me. Usually, I go ga-ga for dreamy interiors. But the perfectly curated collection of objects here, make my heart sing.  And might I add, that the ultra-femme font doesn’t hurt either.

I adore this warm-neutral palette with season appropriate use of shiny, reflective-metallics.

Can you imagine a room designed around this!? I would just die!

And here, a cold-neutral palette accented by silver. Tres chic, no?!
{via Lonny}

Make sure you check it out, I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

