I’m a Giant: From {Granny} to {Granny-Chic}

So I admit that I have been a bit of a tease lately.  I know I have promised reveals and not delivered.  But today is a new day!

Remember this?

Last weekend, I went a little fuchsia-happy and am so pleased with the results!

What do you think? Is it not granny-chic!?

It is so saccharine sweet and my little girl is over the moon about it. OVER-THE-MOON!

I plan on making a tone-on-tone striped rug out of the fabric that you see peeking out from underneath.

But that is a story for another day.

Stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “I’m a Giant: From {Granny} to {Granny-Chic}

Leave a Reply

