Holiday Fete


{via Lonny}

Soiree.

Fete.

Why does party sound so much fancier in French?

This dinner setup is just immaculate.  From the gold cutlery, to the leopard-print rimmed plate,  & to the flowers chosen, it is simply perfect.  Goldware is my current obsession.   And though I didn’t know it before, leopard print is too.

I am taking an early vacation to enjoy some doctor ordered R+R.

But before I go, I wish you the merriest fete surrounded by your loved ones.

Happy Turkey Day!

Leave a Reply

