I’m a Giant: From {blank} to {blank}

Remember my mini-shopping spree?

I bought.

I painted.


I conquered.

And I love, love..

L-O-V-E!

And because I love you, today you get two mini-before & afters.

Here you go!

I am totally smitten by these chairs!  They make the formal dining area in La Petite Maison look incredibly fab! Not to give too much away, but I am working on some Chinoiserie wallpaper for the little fancy dining space.  And speaking of, don’t you love the word, chinoiserie?  Maybe I am weird, but I love the way it rolls off my tongue.

CHI-NOI-SE-RIE

*****

More mini projects coming this week.

Stay tuned!

5 thoughts on “I’m a Giant: From {blank} to {blank}

Leave a Reply

