I’m a Giant: As the Sun comes Up

As I looked out of my studio window, I saw the beginning rays of daylight, puncturing through the wispy clouds.  I rubbed my tired eyes and  instantly knew.  Another  night had ended and the sun was coming up.

When I was in architecture school I wanted to write a documentary based on the weekly all-nighters that we endured.  Driven by passion and fear of failure, our class forged ahead.  I treasure those memories and find myself reminiscing on this late night.  It is the Eve of the I am a Giant challenge, and I may just have one of those nights.

See you tomorrow morning evening!

2 thoughts on “I’m a Giant: As the Sun comes Up

Leave a Reply

