I’m a Giant: Found Camera!

I just now found my camera cord, yay!  On to the eye-candy.

I shot these pictures today and it was pretty dark and cloudy, so bear with me.The kitchen isn’t done. I am working on a rug and a tablecloth. Plus I have ordered {2} black bentwood chairs to satisfy my fetish.  Oh and the wallpaper here will be amazing…I hope.

I love footed appliances.  Doesn’t it look like it’s going to walk away?  So cute.

The powder room is well under way. In retrospect, I should have bought a footed tub.  But sometimes you have to work with what you got.

I can’t wait to show-off the wallpaper.  It will be to die-for and totally made by me.

The chinnoiserie dining room is coming along. I know it doesn’t look chinnoiserie yet, but just wait.  There will be wallpaper along a core wall.  In fact, I only selected wallpaper for the core walls.  It’s sort of like a feature wall, though I actually prefer a head to toe pattern.  But in this instance, I felt that it was important to keep the exterior walls true to the architecture.

And this is the dressing room.  Though It is still bare, I love the understated femininity of the patterned carpet and the Eames.

So there you go.  Another tease sneak-peek before the new deadline of Feb.1st. I can’t wait myself to see these core walls up!

And if you have missed the process and are curios, click here.

Have a good weekend!!!

3 thoughts on “I’m a Giant: Found Camera!

Leave a Reply

