I’m a Giant: Yay! Lighting Kit Arrived!


Oh joy! Just in time for Christmas break, the kit arrives. I really wish that the little people who live inside the walls would help me install the teeny-tiny nails.  But I am so excited! I really am.

I will be taking the rest of the year off to work on some side projects.  I hope that you all have a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

See you next year!

P.S. I have just updated my blogroll.  Recently, I have found some pretty great new blogs and have revisited some oldies {to me} but goodies.  Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

