Show-off Wednesday

If you have read my about, you know that I enjoy showing off. But never before did I have a platform such as this little blog. Think of this more as a grown-up show and tell, with me doing all the showing.

 Remember my guest blogger / interior designer friend?  He graciously called me when he needed a design for his business cards.  A logo and a business card is essentially a very important first impression.  My client, Richard, wanted something clean, minimal, and masculine.  This is his aesthetic and I think I nailed it.


{All photos by the talented Erika}

Thanks Richard for letting me design your business cards!

See more of Richard here.

Like what you see? If you do, great! Contact me, lavitapetite@gmail.com and we can discuss rates.

2 thoughts on “Show-off Wednesday

Leave a Reply

