Flavor of the Month: Turning 30

Did I mention that I will be turning 30?  I am.  In a few days, to be exact.  And I have mixed feelings.  On one hand, I feel more aware of myself than ever before.  But on the other, it seems like everything that I want to achieve is still not at reach and I am still climbing.  I wonder if life will be a constant climb.  I wonder if there is ever a point of arrival where you realize that life is as it should be.  Forgive my silly rant on this pivotal point in my life.  Sometimes my mind  gets the best of me.

Another thought, what colors would best represent turning 30?  Hmm…for this month,

I choose these:



Last month it was white + gold. What will next month’s flavor be?

2 thoughts on “Flavor of the Month: Turning 30

Leave a Reply

