My Couch Elsewhere


Remember my new-to me couch? I was so pleased to spot the same exact one in fashion designer, Johnson Hartig’s colorful, chock full of art pad.  His version is guilt and covered in white fabric. And I love it!

But when the time comes for me to reupholster, I will probably go for a light caramel velvet with a limed frame.  Oh my living room woes!  I am in a redecorating frenzy.{via}

Check out more of Fashion Designers at Home, here.

By the way did you notice how all 3 pictures have different furniture arranging?

Which one is your fav layout?

Leave a Reply

