Domino is Back!

Well sort of.  This time, the beloved magazine is coming back in semi-annual special editions.

If you have been following my blog you know how much I adored the late mag.  I mourned the death of it.  It’s pretty difficult to forget when you come across images via pinterest or in the blogosphere.  All I know is that I will follow that magazine through death and back.  (Quite literally) You can find me jumping for joy till it’s debut. Mark your calendars ladies.  It will be released  April 17.

Sometimes the design gods do answer.

{via}

So are you excited too?  Or am I the only geeky-design nerd whose heart’s a flutter’?  Something tells me I’m not.

More info here.

Leave a Reply

