Three of my Greatest Accomplishments

I hardly ever post real pictures of my home or kids.  So I thought it be a nice change.  But back to the agenda…

Accomplishment One: my baby boy!

He’s turning out to be so rambunctious, into e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g.  As all boys should be, I suppose.  He’s a lot of fun.

Accomplishment Two: my little girl!

She is a smart six-year old, at elementary school right this minute. Which explains why she is missing from the post.

Accomplishment Three: my handmade crib.

You read that right.  I made this crib, while pregnant, in my third year of Architecture.

 Yup I did.  Full post coming on it next week.

Is he not the cutest!?

I could hardly get him to be still for these pics.

*****

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Three of my Greatest Accomplishments

Leave a Reply

