Party Planning


Sorry for the weird post yesterday. I was starting a draft of the crib post and my draft posted early. There is lots more to the story, I promise.  I will finish the full story sometime later this week.

I am busy working on a new festive ocassion…my son’s 1st b-day! I know, I am completely behind on his monthlies. But I am so excited about his birthday. It will be the reveal of some big news. For now, I will only tease you with the color palette. We got the inspiration from this website. It is really a neat site that helps you with color schemes. It’s a great tool for graphics, event planning, and even choosing a palette for a home.

Thats all I have for today…
xoxo

Dulce

Leave a Reply

