I’m a Giant: Check it out!

My current status on La Petite Maison is as it was on February first.  It’s currently on hold due to more pressing projects but I will finish, one day. So instead of posting mini pictures of my dollhouse, I’ll share some sick pics of a home with the uber-stylish tiles I used in my mini-kitchen.


{via}

Divine, are they not!?  Absolutely fabulous.

But…

An amazing blogger who has a super cool mini-blog took hours (I bet) to compile all the I’m a Giant challengers.  It is my first time seeing many.  And I will be wasting many hours today going through them.  Check it out at Modern Mini Houses.

2 thoughts on “I’m a Giant: Check it out!

Leave a Reply

