Rue: Wendy Shwartz

Have you read the new Rue?  It is probably no coincidence that the spaces that most spoke to me were those designed for children.  I am in midst of planing my son’s first birthday while simultaneously working on finishing touches of his room.  Crazy month.

Little being spaces are my favorite.  You can push concepts a little more than in adult spaces.I love balloon shades in children’s rooms.  So much so, I do.  I must learn how to make some soon.

{All pics via Rue}

The littered toys here make me feel so much better about messy kids rooms.  I have to admit that I can be a little mommy dearest when it comes to toys all over the floor.  Kidding-just a little.

Have you checked out the new Rue?  What are you faves?

Leave a Reply

