Rain, Rain, GO AWAY!

Sigh.  I planned on having a wonderful outdoor birthday party.  The forecast says 80% chance of rain….ugh!  I hate to replan things and resort to plan B.  But what can you do?

Anyway, here is a tiny peak into my little one’s birthday.  The invitation is meant to look like a bandana- which you’ll see more at the actual birthday.  These were wonderful to make.  I have to say invitations are my favorite thing to make graphically.  They definitely set the tone of the party.

Gotta run now, more crafting to do.

xoxo

me

2 thoughts on “Rain, Rain, GO AWAY!

  1. You did an Awesome job you never disappoint when it comes to creating invitations as always impressive I love them!

Leave a Reply

