from {Grey} to {Plaid}

I am finally getting to post this project.  I made a roman shade using Jenny’s tutorial.  I would recommend this method if you are working under a tight budget or decorating a rental.  It’s an inexpensive but temporary solution to window treatments.

I love the new plaid shade.  A lot more youthful and fun don’t you think?

Gotta run now.

See you next week!

xo

One thought on “from {Grey} to {Plaid}

  1. It is cute, and so are the striped walls. I made a shade from Jenny’s tutorial too, about 6 months ago. The shade is still sitting on the floor under the window because I never finished installing the trim around the window yet. So many projects.

Leave a Reply

