So Little Time

so many new online Shelter mags (or new to me-whatev.)  This weekend I ran into a definite goodie, Adore Home.  I am loving the color in this home by Claudia Stephenson.  The pops of fuchsia are calling my name.

And this bedroom is what I am all about currently, soft pastels, fuchsia, a little leopard with a furry throw.  So calming but interesting at the same time.{via}

Did you spot that Prada-Marfa sign?  This has special significance to me.  My girlfriends and I will be taking a trip there sometime soon.  I hear it’s amazing.

I am now contemplating the idea of diying the clever art piece.  Maybe.

Go and take a gander, and let me know what you think.

xx

Leave a Reply

